Blood Roses Community Forum Index

"It started with a girl..."

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

post apocalypse angel fanfic

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Blood Roses Community Forum Index -> Writers' Workshop
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Dangelus
Warrior

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2005 7:40 pm    Post subject: post apocalypse angel fanfic Reply with quote

this is my first attempt at a fanfic so sorry if its crap
and its a work in progress

angel had survived the climatic battle after wiping out the circle of the black thorn.
but the battle had not been a total success, angel and illyria were the only two left standing and they were barely doing that.
The Two of them stumbled away blood soaked and tired and all angel could think of was his fallen comrades and why he survived and none of the others did, was it the powers or was it something else?.
it can't have been the senior partners because they tried to kill him.
At that moment he collapsed and when he awoke he just thought is this atonement it didnt feel very good infact the pain was excrutiating.
like his limbs were being pulled off one by one.
he opened his eyes and sat up, it was painful but he knew what he had to do.
he decided that he would track down his son to see if he was alrite, and then go and see buffy to see if she had finished baking

sorry people thats as far as i have got
The world is full of fracture; Buffy is slow to catch on. The glossy print in reds and browns is a rehearsal for the end of the world. she is my one true sister, my moral enemy, adolescence. She saved the world -- a lot.

Dangelus
Warrior

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 1:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sorry people i have hit a brick wall but i'm thinking of ideas to make my fiction more interesting